公司:
中國信託商業銀行股務代理部
電話:
We use cookies to improve your user experience and for web traffic statistics purposes. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies. Our Privacy & Cookie Policy contains more information on such use and explains how to disable cookies.

Financial Calendar

2021

Date Event
February 09, 2021 (Tue) VisEra Monthly Sales - January 2021
March 10, 2021 (Wed) VisEra Monthly Sales - February 2021
April 09, 2021 (Fri) VisEra Monthly Sales - March 2021
May 10, 2021 (Mon) VisEra Monthly Sales - April 2021
June 10, 2021 (Thu) VisEra Monthly Sales - May 2021 
June 22, 2021 (Tue) 2021 Annual Shareholders' Meeting (Postponement)
July 09, 2021 (Fri) VisEra Monthly Sales - June 2021
August 10, 2021 (Tue) VisEra Monthly Sales - July 2021
September 10, 2021 (Fri) VisEra Monthly Sales - August 2021
October 08, 2021 (Fri) VisEra Monthly Sales - September 2021
November 10, 2021 (Wed) VisEra Monthly Sales - October 2021
December 10, 2021 (Fri) VisEra Monthly Sales - November 2021
January 10, 2022 (Mon) VisEra Monthly Sales - December 2021

* This calendar is subject to change during the year.




 
Contact
  • IR Contact
    Lilian Yeh
    Financial Manager 
    Tel. 886-3-666-8788
    E-mail. invest@viseratech.com
  • Common Stock Transfer Agent
    The Transfer Agency Department of
    Chinatrust Commercial Bank

    Tel. 886-2-66365566
    Address: 5F, 83, Sec. 1, Chung-Ching S. Rd.,
    Taipei, Taiwan 100, R.O.C.
    Webiste: https://ecorp.chinatrust.com.tw